The Sopranos

The Sopranos

Jan. 10, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 1999
2Season 2 Jan. 16, 2000
3Season 3 Mar. 04, 2001
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 2002
5Season 5 Mar. 07, 2004
6Season 6 Mar. 12, 2006



James Gandolfini isTony Soprano
Tony Soprano
Edie Falco isCarmela Soprano
Carmela Soprano
Jamie-Lynn Sigler isMeadow Soprano
Meadow Soprano
Robert Iler isA.J. Soprano
A.J. Soprano
Lorraine Bracco isJennifer Melfi
Jennifer Melfi
Michael Imperioli isChristopher Moltisanti
Christopher Moltisanti
Steven Van Zandt isSilvio Dante
Silvio Dante
Tony Sirico isPaulie Gualtieri
Paulie Gualtieri
Dominic Chianese isJunior Soprano
Junior Soprano

Video trailer


The story of New Jersey-based Italian-American mobster Tony Soprano and the difficulties he faces as he tries to balance the conflicting requirements of his home life and the criminal organization he heads. Those difficulties are often highlighted through his ongoing professional relationship with psychiatrist Jennifer Melfi. The show features Tony’s family members and Mafia associates in prominent roles and story arcs, most notably his wife Carmela and his cousin and protégé Christopher Moltisanti.

The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
The Sopranos
Original title The Sopranos
First air date Jan. 10, 1999
Last air date Jun. 10, 2007
Seasons 6
Episodes 86
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Biệt Kích Lính Dù – Band of Brothers
Thời Gian Còn Lại – Time
Lang Y Lừng Danh – Deserving of the Name
Vẫn Mãi Tuổi 17 – Still 17
Đến Ôm Em – Come and Hug Me
Hậu Duệ Của Mặt Trời – Descendants of the Sun (2016)
Mình Hôn Nhau Đi – Should We Kiss First
Khoảng Cách Tình Yêu – Just Between Lovers
Trò Chơi Vương Quyền – Game of Thrones
Oh Jak Doo Chồng Tôi – My Husband, Mr. Oh!
Những Người Thừa Kế – The Heirs
Chiến Đấu Cho Giấc Mơ – Fight For My Way